everyone@oslist.org

World wide Open Space Technology email list

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Risk assessments for open space?
4 messages
JT
AC
TH
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 9:24 AM
Happy 88th Harrison!
23 messages
SD
CK
CC
CM
CW
DS
EP
FO
HO
J
+ 12 more
Wed, May 29, 2024 3:58 PM
Committed teams through mastering collaborative decisions (X-posted OS-list/GC-list)
2 messages
TH
Tue, May 28, 2024 6:53 PM
WOSonOS Istanbul 2024 early bird registration ends June 1st. (€80 savings!)
1 messages
FO
Sun, May 26, 2024 9:33 AM
June 27- July 25 First Global Summit for Co-creating a World that Works for All
2 messages
PH
TH
Wed, May 22, 2024 9:20 PM
Some thoughts from a conference from last week and invitation to 30th World Open Space on Open Space in Istanbul
4 messages
FO
LC
Mon, May 20, 2024 4:55 PM
Armenian speaking OST facilitators based in Yerevan
1 messages
VF
Mon, May 13, 2024 7:32 AM
World Open Space on Open Space Istanbul-Updates no:1
3 messages
FO
AM
Sat, May 11, 2024 2:23 PM
📣 📜 ChangeLeaders Network Presents: Connecting through the Power of Story Sharing
1 messages
TB
Tue, May 7, 2024 5:03 PM
Fwd: [OSLIST] What have we learned?
12 messages
CM
PH
BW
TP
KM
JF
AC
RW
Sun, May 5, 2024 11:03 AM
😊 Thursday Learning Café - May 2, 2024, 2 P.M. EDT 🌈
1 messages
TB
Thu, May 2, 2024 2:46 AM
WOSonOS Istanbul Updates no: 2
2 messages
FO
MM
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 11:41 PM
Honoring Harrison ~ Book of Proceedings
1 messages
SD
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 7:55 PM
Heartbreaking News
9 messages
AB
CC
FO
HS
TV
LC
SD
SB
TA
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 1:41 PM
Holistic Organizational Development workshop June 24 to 28 in the Netherlands
4 messages
AC
BW
DG
TH
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 7:06 PM
Re: Heartbreaking News
3 messages
KM
PH
TH
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 1:45 PM
Thank You
1 messages
GW
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 6:46 AM
Skye A poem
1 messages
S
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 10:10 AM
Skye The Sacred Circle
3 messages
AM
S
TB
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 5:29 PM
Closing Invitation ~ Harrison Gathering
7 messages
CC
CM
AP
BM
RE
SC
SD
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 3:11 PM
Thank you
2 messages
DG
SD
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 9:22 AM
Gathering for Harrison
3 messages
MK
PM
SD
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 2:45 PM
It's not over....
1 messages
SD
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 2:00 PM
Harrison's space is open for one and all!
1 messages
SD
Mon, Apr 8, 2024 3:51 PM
A LOVE Message from Harrison Owen
2 messages
GW
SD
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 5:13 AM
Next page